Latest Release

Coralline ep

Coralline ep

Coralline ep

Seashells, Plant Healing, Ciarán, Digitaline.

Coralline reeves trick the mind, from mineral to vegetal and animal aspects. This four-track EP arise from Obsidian's stone-like structures and turns into more organic and progressive pieces, coherent with the band's need to express themselves

This EP has been mixed and mastered by Ride's leader Mark Gardener, as the band wanted a more energic and noisy sound, closer to their fiery live act.


All songs written, composed and arranged by Elena Lacroix
Guitars, backing vocals, bass, synths recorded at Tripping Studios by Elena Lacroix
Drums, lead vocals recoded at Wood Studio by Maxime Wathieu

Mixed and Mastered at Ox4studio by Mark Gardener
Except for Ciarán, mixed by Maxime Wathieu at Wood Studio

Artwork by Benjamin Franssen and Elena Lacroix
©Eosine, All right reserved

All Platform links Buy ep


Belgian rock quartet founded by Elena Lacroix.

Eosine is a Belgian rock quartet founded by Elena Lacroix. Inspired by the noisy yet sometimes ethereal soundings of shoegaze, Eosine’s songs can flow into some progressive structures, still driven by chiseled vocals harmonies or openhearted melodies.


The band won the first price of the Concours Circuit 2022. Their forthcoming EP "Coralline" mixed and mastered by Mark Gardener will be released during Spring 2023.

AND Before

Our past releases.

New Single Plant Healing

New Single Ciarán

Onyx - Official Video


Eosine - Obsidian ep

Obsidian ep


Their debut EP, symbolically named "Obsidian" after the volcanic stone, came out on October 29 on the Belgian label JauneOrange.

The tracklist is arranged as a journey, from the ethereal atmosphere of Antares to the loud catharsis of Inner You. Between those opposites, Onyx evolves bringing out some organic shoegaze influences, and Transfusion, between luminous major chords, offers the prelude to a more tormented ending of the EP.

Stay in touch

Subscribe for free downloads and news updates.

The band

Belgian quartet from Liège [BE].

Elena Lacroix [vocals, guitar, programming]
Dima Fontaine [guitar, vocals]
Benjamin Franssen [drums]
Brieuc Verstraete [bass, vocals]


All our gigs

Past and future.

In the press

How they talk about eosine in the press.

Follow & Contacts

Follow us on our social profiles or contact us.

  • Booking

  • Press

  • Info